Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    17 May 2018

    The Hotel is named Tranquilandia and the ambience is just that, tranquil. Jasmine flowers everywhere

    The breakfast was very good by Canoa standards. They are renovating and all the rooms are all new and comfortable with a rustic feel. I have been returning here for years and I am always satisfied. Highly recommend this place in league with the best of Canoa.
    Fabiano
    ie

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paulo
    br

    Review score

    8.3
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 November 2017
    Was a very nice pousada. The pool is excellent and the location is between the beach and main street. The bed was very comfortable, breakfast very good and the room quiet. Overall I recommend
    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GERARD
    fr

    Review score

    10
    21 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHRISTOPHER
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luscan
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    23 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana Carolina
    br

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YX17
    cn

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2017

    wonderful pousada

    none
    perfect poudada, 2 mins walk to "broadway", 5 mins walk to the beach, wonderful breakfast, great design of the rooms, excellent swiming pool and bar service, our family including our little one had a great time
    Markus
    fi

    Review score

    4.2
    19 December 2016
    Power cuts every night. Internet was poor. Terrible beds. Quite dirty and awful sheets. They have written that they accept credit cards but they don't. The same is with English. No one spoke even a single word English, just Portuguese.
    Close to the beach and center.
    Vera Maria
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    14 October 2016

    6 days in paradise!!

    We loved everything. One plus to the kitchen and the cleaness. The best food we had in Canoa Quebrada was at the hotel.
    Istvan
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    16 August 2016
    Was no chair in the room, only on balcone.
    Food is great! Breakfast is very good. Nice view, nice pool. Very friendly staff. Recommended!
    Bruno
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    30 May 2016

    Muito bom

    The car-park inside the garden of the pousada
    the breakfast - home made - a lot of choice including fruit and fruit juice
    Claudio
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    I cannot think about any negative aspect of my stay at this pousada.
    Location, friendly Staff, wonderful breakfast. Special thank you to Mariana for giving me great tips and taking care of my special requests. Amazing property.
    Matheus R Pimenta
    br

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018
    Cozy, clean, beatiful
    Roberto
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    26 February 2018

    We had a very nice stay. Nice rooms, good location, friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Property could use some fixes here and there. It is a pity they don't maintain it as well.
    de

    Review score

    10
    8 February 2018

    Perfectly located beautiful pousada

    really nothing at all
    Everything. Perfect spot beautiful areal, good breakfast, nice staff, good piece
    Alexandre
    pt

    Review score

    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FMQ
    br

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2016

    Excellent place to stay!

    Room is a little outdated in terms of furniture and deco but nothing to make me hesitate even a little about returning
    The location, and the view where spectacular, and staff was very friendly. The room was very spacious and perfectly clean.