Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    IsaccoB
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 febbraio 2018

    Bellissimo

    Un posto bellissimo, spazioso, una bella vista e con molto verde
    Luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 settembre 2017
    Ci sono stato solo una notte e non ho avuto sensazioni spiacevoli.se si fugge dalla vita caotica e dallo stress li ti trovi proprio a tuo agio.
    La bellezza della struttura e la cura certosina del particolare. Ogni cosa ha il suo posto e tutto é in armonia.
    Robert
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 maggio 2018

    The Hotel is named Tranquilandia and the ambience is just that, tranquil. Jasmine flowers everywhere

    The breakfast was very good by Canoa standards. They are renovating and all the rooms are all new and comfortable with a rustic feel. I have been returning here for years and I am always satisfied. Highly recommend this place in league with the best of Canoa.
    Claudio
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018
    I cannot think about any negative aspect of my stay at this pousada.
    Location, friendly Staff, wonderful breakfast. Special thank you to Mariana for giving me great tips and taking care of my special requests. Amazing property.
    Fabiano
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Matheus R Pimenta
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 marzo 2018
    Cozy, clean, beatiful
    Roberto
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 febbraio 2018

    We had a very nice stay. Nice rooms, good location, friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Property could use some fixes here and there. It is a pity they don't maintain it as well.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 febbraio 2018

    Perfectly located beautiful pousada

    really nothing at all
    Everything. Perfect spot beautiful areal, good breakfast, nice staff, good piece
    Paulo
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alexandre
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 novembre 2017
    Was a very nice pousada. The pool is excellent and the location is between the beach and main street. The bed was very comfortable, breakfast very good and the room quiet. Overall I recommend
    Robert
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    GERARD
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    CHRISTOPHER
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Luscan
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ana Carolina
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    YX17
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 gennaio 2017

    wonderful pousada

    none
    perfect poudada, 2 mins walk to "broadway", 5 mins walk to the beach, wonderful breakfast, great design of the rooms, excellent swiming pool and bar service, our family including our little one had a great time
    Markus
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    19 dicembre 2016
    Power cuts every night. Internet was poor. Terrible beds. Quite dirty and awful sheets. They have written that they accept credit cards but they don't. The same is with English. No one spoke even a single word English, just Portuguese.
    Close to the beach and center.
    Vera Maria
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 ottobre 2016

    6 days in paradise!!

    We loved everything. One plus to the kitchen and the cleaness. The best food we had in Canoa Quebrada was at the hotel.
    FMQ
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2016

    Excellent place to stay!

    Room is a little outdated in terms of furniture and deco but nothing to make me hesitate even a little about returning
    The location, and the view where spectacular, and staff was very friendly. The room was very spacious and perfectly clean.
Caricamento recensioni...