Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
8,9
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Robert
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 мая 2018

    The Hotel is named Tranquilandia and the ambience is just that, tranquil. Jasmine flowers everywhere

    The breakfast was very good by Canoa standards. They are renovating and all the rooms are all new and comfortable with a rustic feel. I have been returning here for years and I am always satisfied. Highly recommend this place in league with the best of Canoa.
    Claudio
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018
    I cannot think about any negative aspect of my stay at this pousada.
    Location, friendly Staff, wonderful breakfast. Special thank you to Mariana for giving me great tips and taking care of my special requests. Amazing property.
    Fabiano
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Matheus R Pimenta
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 марта 2018
    Cozy, clean, beatiful
    Roberto
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 февраля 2018

    We had a very nice stay. Nice rooms, good location, friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Property could use some fixes here and there. It is a pity they don't maintain it as well.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 февраля 2018

    Perfectly located beautiful pousada

    really nothing at all
    Everything. Perfect spot beautiful areal, good breakfast, nice staff, good piece
    Paulo
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexandre
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 ноября 2017
    Was a very nice pousada. The pool is excellent and the location is between the beach and main street. The bed was very comfortable, breakfast very good and the room quiet. Overall I recommend
    Robert
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    GERARD
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    CHRISTOPHER
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Luscan
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ana Carolina
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    YX17
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 января 2017

    wonderful pousada

    none
    perfect poudada, 2 mins walk to "broadway", 5 mins walk to the beach, wonderful breakfast, great design of the rooms, excellent swiming pool and bar service, our family including our little one had a great time
    Markus
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    19 декабря 2016
    Power cuts every night. Internet was poor. Terrible beds. Quite dirty and awful sheets. They have written that they accept credit cards but they don't. The same is with English. No one spoke even a single word English, just Portuguese.
    Close to the beach and center.
    Vera Maria
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 октября 2016

    6 days in paradise!!

    We loved everything. One plus to the kitchen and the cleaness. The best food we had in Canoa Quebrada was at the hotel.
    FMQ
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 сентября 2016

    Excellent place to stay!

    Room is a little outdated in terms of furniture and deco but nothing to make me hesitate even a little about returning
    The location, and the view where spectacular, and staff was very friendly. The room was very spacious and perfectly clean.
    Istvan
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 августа 2016
    Was no chair in the room, only on balcone.
    Food is great! Breakfast is very good. Nice view, nice pool. Very friendly staff. Recommended!
    Bruno
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 мая 2016

    Muito bom

    The car-park inside the garden of the pousada
    the breakfast - home made - a lot of choice including fruit and fruit juice